My First Pumpkin

I’ve been spending the last 2 months at PEI, Canada (one more month to go!), and so, the past week I got to experience my first-ever Halloween. I decided to take the time to experience it fully: I got a pumpkin and a 1.5$ carving kit and started to work…


Step 1: get a pumpkin.


Step 2: open up a hatch on top.


Step 3: clean it up.


Step 4: let the carving begin!

This was fun. Maybe next year I’ll give it another try, this time with some other, more common fruit I could find in Israel. An eggplant perhaps?…

2 responses to “My First Pumpkin

  1. אהבתי את הצילומים….
    (:

  2. זה כזה מגניב! את אדירה 🙂

Leave a Reply

