Secret Postcards

Hello again!

This last weekend was the annual “Fresh Paint” contemporary art fair, and unfortunately I couldn’t make it, even though I really wanted to come (on the other hand – yay! weekend with friends up north!).

Among many art exhibitions , there were two projects for the community: the winners of this year’s “Get Out of the Box” competition were revealed there, and also another one in which I did participate, The Secret Postcard project, to which I donated  two original postcard-sized pieces of my own.

I wanted the two postcard to “talk” with each other, so I decided on a common theme: “Fox desires Ice-cream”. both are hand drawn with black permanent marker on paper, and glued to fabric, glued on the postcards. So here are my postcards, this time credited…

Fox Desires Ice Cream by Galit Zeierman

4 responses to “Secret Postcards

  1. איזה גלויות מגניבות
    😀
    אהבתי שזה על בד!!! מעולה…

  2. Pingback: פרויקט הגלויה הסודית |

  3. Pingback: Secret Postcards (#2) | Flies in my eyes

  4. Pingback: Secret Postcards (#3) | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

