Me-Made-May: Buttons-Print Blouse

As promised, I’ve started the MMM’12 challenge today. For this first day I chose this fun blouse with gatherings that I made as part of a bigger project in college,  which was inspired by Raggedy Ann dolls.

And this is it (please click on the pictures to see the finer details of the shirt)

Buttons-Print Blouse front

Buttons-Print Blouse back

Tomorrow: my birthday! 

One response to “Me-Made-May: Buttons-Print Blouse

  1. Pingback: Me-Made-May: Refashioned Polka-Dots Top | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

