Me-Made-May’12: Winning Hand Dress

According to my 24th birthday Facebook album in which I am documented wearing this dress and celebrating, it has been four years since I first wore it.

Winning Hand Dress -backEven though at first glance this dress seems to be all about the printed fabric, I am very pleased with its shape. For starters, it has pleats, and I am kind of a sucker for those. Besides, the whole back\cleavage design is interesting, and not only does the dress look good, it is actually comfortable.

Oh, and it has  an awesome cards and dice print.

 

 

Winning Hand Dress -front

5 responses to “Me-Made-May’12: Winning Hand Dress

  1. One of my favorite!

  2. Love love this dress

  3. Pingback: Me-Made-May’12: Two Layers Tank Top | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

