Me-Made-May’12: Two Layers Tank Top

I guess I was a bit skinnier when I made this top, because it is so tight, that I actually popped the side seam a bit while sneezing in the office today…

It consists of two layers: a cute teddy bear print fabric, and a pink net on top of it. The two layers are sawed together as one. The shoulder straps are actually just one lace threaded inside the folded upper rim of the front and back pieces, just like I did in the Winning Hand Dress, minus the great fitting.

Two Layers Tank Top

Two Layers Tank Top - datail

In the next few days I’ll probably not be able to post, since I’m flying to Lisbon for a Rock festival (hell yeah!), but I will keep on dressing according to the challenge, and will show you everything once I’m back home.

5 responses to “Me-Made-May’12: Two Layers Tank Top

  1. זה יפה…. תעשו חיים!

  2. הגזרה הזו בהחלט נהדרת, החולצה הזו יושבת פצצה. את ההדפסה עשית בעצמך?
    אהבתי גם את השכבה של הרשת, זה יוצר מראה מאוד מיוחד ויפה. אני חושבת שמבחינת חולצות, זו החביבה עליי עד כה (אבל שוב, אני הולכת מהסוף להתחלה, ולדעתי היו עד עכשיו רק 3 חולצות…)

    • יושבת פצצה זאת הגדרה די טובה. כאמור היא התפוצצה לי כשהתעטשתי בעבודה. אחרי שכתבתי את הפוסט העפתי אותה לפח 🙂

  3. לאאאאאאא!
    קראתי שהיא התפוצצה, אבל הנחתי שלהתאים אותה זה הכי קל בעולם בשבילך…
    חבל. ממש מהממת

Leave a Reply

