Me-Made-May’12: Cute Tank Top with a Bow

I started Friday with this tank top, which is basically the same as the Two Layers Tank Top, only a bit less tight, and with an added decorative bow.

I wouldn’t call it refashioned, but the fabric for this item came from an old long pleated skirt I found at the second hand store. I loved the delicate flowery fabric, so I unpicked the skirt, ironed the pleats and reused the fabric for this top.

Cute Tank Top with a Bow

Cute Tank Top with a Bow - Lisbon

As the evening came closer, I changed to an outfit more fitting the Rock festival we went to, and in honor of the main attraction I wore the Metallica tank top I made for their show in Israel two years ago.

4 responses to “Me-Made-May’12: Cute Tank Top with a Bow

  1. Love this top & the fabric!
    You`re so CHIC in these photos

  2. I love this top!

  3. הגזרה נהדרת. ואיזו הפתעה נעימה לראות ככה תמונות מליסבון 🙂

Leave a Reply

