The TARDIS Dress Costume

Photo by Noa PAfter finally posting all about last year’s home-made Purim costume, I realized I also wanted to share this year’s costume I made for my dear friend Danielle, according to her request.

Danielle is a big “Dr. Who” fan, and she asked me for a police box dress, and sent me this link as a good place to start. Anyway, here is what I came up with, and you can see the result on Danielle herself:

 

Photo by Noa P

To complete the total look of the TARDIS, Danielle made a matching head piece with a real light bulb that shines. She also had Galaxy nail art on her finger nails (same concept of what I’ve done here), to fit the all timey-wimey atmosphere.

One response to “The TARDIS Dress Costume

  1. Thanks for the bump! ^.^

Leave a Reply

