“The Wire” prints

What the fuck did I do?

I recently finished watching the incredible HBO TV show “The Wire” (finally!), and so, combined with my new T-shirt design obsession, I created this cool tribute to a few of The Wire’s  characters: Lester Freamon, James ‘Jimmy’ McNulty, Sergei ‘Serge’ Malatov and Felicia ‘Snoop’ Pearson.

Snoop Tee

Natural Po-lice

Boris Tee

These designs are now for sale on my RedBubble page.

2 responses to ““The Wire” prints

  1. Pingback: Take Note ~ The Wire | TwentyFive Seasons

  2. Pingback: Team Megatron Prints | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

