Whip it!

Ice cream time!

Thanks Danielle Bennun for the lovely picture of us!

Last year’s Purim, also known as Purim 2014, was my first chance to celebrate the holiday as a mother. Tom was only 3 months old and I was quite exhausted. I didn’t have any idea, and wasn’t in the mood for costume making anyway. finally, about a week before Purim, I told myself I had to make SOMETHING, anything, because if I skipped this holiday I’ll feel I missed out until next year’s Purim.

I decided to make it easy on myself and focus on something simple, like just a hat for each of us (Idan, Tom and myself).

In a few days I whipped up an Ice-cream cone, with whipped cream and a cherry on top. Ice cream

Super cute!

Leave a Reply

