Thursday evening sketching

Since the beginning of the year I’ve been going on and off to a nearby sketching group that meets once a week to drew nudes. I love it. This is just so relaxing to me. No matter how stressed I am or if I had to skip dinner and run over there to make it on time, when I am seated and the evening starts, everything else dissolves and vanishes and it is all about the model, capturing her on paper.

These are from last Thursday:

Nude 1Nude 2Nude 3Nude 4Nude 5

One response to “Thursday evening sketching

  1. Pingback: Thursday evening sketching (2) | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

