♥ My Companion ♥

Christmas is approaching, and with it a flow of costumers to my RedBubble shop. For this occasion I’m putting my sewing work on hold and try to push forward a few more designs to my online shops.

This one is for all of you Firefly and Portal fans out there (a bit of a niche, I know…). You can find it in Redbubble, and also at Society6, another online shop I joined.

My Companion

One response to “♥ My Companion ♥

  1. Pingback: Resting Cat Face | Flies in my eyes

Leave a Reply

